Våre ansatte

 

Terje Melvold

Daglig leder

Telefon 48059815

Terje@oraprodukter.no

 

Hans-Egil Røvik

Formann

Telefon 97781192

Hans-egil@oraprodukter.no

 

Birgitte Lund

Økonomiansvarlig

Telefon 72452211

Birgitte@oraprodukter.no

 

Ragnhild Terese Sødal

HMS og lager-ansvarlig

Telefon 72452211

Ragnhild@oraprodukter.no

 

Roy Andre Nekstad Oddan

Sveisekoordinator/ Sveiser og Verneombud

Telefon 72452211

Roy@oraprodukter.no

 

Karl Aage Kaald

Industrimekaniker og Tillitsvalgt

Telefon 72452211

Tillitsvalgt@oraprodukter.no